4.9 – Shoot Through

When a bullet passes through a non-threat target and also strikes a threat target, the shooter will get the penalty for the non-threat target hit and will get credit for the scored hit on the threat target. The reverse also applies when a round on a threat target penetrates a non-threat or threat behind it. All target shoot through hits count.


Posted on: April 9, 2019 , by :

Did you see something wrong with this chapter?

Email us NOW !!!


Get the best tactical gear NOW!

Need some gear?

Learn from the best?

Idpa RuleBook