6.1 – Stage Categories

IDPA stages are divided into two general categories:

6.1.1 Scenario Stages

Scenario Stages attempt to represent a target engagement that could actually happen. Scenario Stages must have a written scenario description and must use Unlimited Scoring.

6.1.2 Standards Stages

Standards Stages are designed to test the shooter’s performance of the various techniques employed in IDPA shooting. Standards stages may use Limited or Unlimited scoring

Posted on: April 9, 2019 , by :

Did you see something wrong with this chapter?

Email us NOW !!!

Get the best tactical gear NOW!

Need some gear?

Learn from the best?

Idpa RuleBook